Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: John Psomas

State Farm® Insurance Agent

John Psomas

5 out of 5 (41 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of jamie cornell

jamie cornell

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Scott and Hanna provide “great” customer service, prompt and professional! We are thankful to to be their clients and we highly recommend them."
Profile photo of megan creamer

megan creamer

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff here at John’s office is always going above and beyond, everyone is so nice and you can really tell that they care and want the best for you, highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Scott Stephens

Scott Stephens

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff is always super-helpful when I call and they're always able to answer my questions. I've been a client of John Psomas for years and not once has he or his staff let me down. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Kimbo

Kimbo

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hanna is so wonderful. They actually pick up your calls directly and I’ve never had to wait in a random queue. They are patient, kind, affordable, and customer service is unmatched."
Profile photo of Christian Cipriano

Christian Cipriano

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Robert C. was very helpful and assisted me through a seamless process and answered every question I had."
Profile photo of Cadence hall

Cadence hall

October 1, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jose Difo

Jose Difo

September 20, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jaime Reynolds

Jaime Reynolds

August 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone at this office is professional and ready to assist with whatever is needed. They are quick to respond and very personable. I cannot thank them enough for answering all my questions and always being there when I really need them. I would recommend them."
Profile photo of Tracey O'Donnell

Tracey O'Donnell

March 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love this agency!! I have been with them 38 years!"
Profile photo of Efren Fischer

Efren Fischer

November 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great staff! Sol is amazing. Very helpful and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Yesika Avila

Yesika Avila

November 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have acquired insurance from two other providers prior to State Farm and eventhough they are a big company no one has made me feel so listened to and so cared for as Solange from State Farm has. She's on top of it all. Thank you State Farm!!"
Profile photo of Alondra Gil De Lamadrid

Alondra Gil De Lamadrid

November 3, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Fabiola Reyes

Fabiola Reyes

November 2, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Carlos M.S

Carlos M.S

September 21, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kris James

Kris James

August 25, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Pat F

Pat F

July 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have had my auto and renters insurance with John Psomas for years. Since I am retired and don't drive very much, John found me a plan that saved me money now and will in the future. Thank you John and Gricel for everything."
Profile photo of Jason Didonato

Jason Didonato

April 21, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Christian Smith

Christian Smith

July 22, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Armando Aurelio

Armando Aurelio

December 22, 2018

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) first class care (Original) Atención de primera"
Profile photo of Brother Tech

Brother Tech

September 25, 2017

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Diana Miranda

Diana Miranda

April 7, 2017

5  out of  5
"Christian Torres really makes the difference at this office. Thank you for your hard work and dedication to what you do!!!...God bless you all!!!"