Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kevin Morfis

Kevin Morfis

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Morfis
"Rob helped me with my new insurance plan and adjusted it accurately to help with the total cost. He supplied lots of valuable information to me, along with a knowledgeable understanding of what I needed for my vehicle accordingly. My previous insurance company did not provide this amount of concise effort and time with me personally on my last plan. It really shows true value to a company when they can speak to you openly and professionally. I recommend that you check their plans if you are looking to switch for a more refined and fair market price."
Profile photo of geoleah perez

geoleah perez

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by geoleah perez
"I would like to thank the office of John Psomas State Farm. Their services are excellent. Their staff are also excellent. Please recognize Iris and Hanna. A+"
Profile photo of Reghan Snyder

Reghan Snyder

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Reghan Snyder
"Hanna is always so helpful and efficient! I have been a client for over 10 years and the service is exceptional!"
Profile photo of Clint Wunderly

Clint Wunderly

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Clint Wunderly
"We had several of our family vehicles all put into policy with this State Farm agency. Hanna and her team were very friendly and professional during the transition process. They took care of everything and even saved us a few dollars. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Cristina Nicoloff

Cristina Nicoloff

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cristina Nicoloff
"Hannah was extremely helpful when adding an additional car to our existing policy. She was very thorough in explaining the options and helped us save money in the process!"
Profile photo of Carolyn King

Carolyn King

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carolyn King
"We are so thankful for the fabulous care and assistance we received from Iris when we needed to find a new homeowners insurance policy quote. Iris was wonderful and beyond helpful in obtaining a much more affordable policy for us so quickly. We very highly recommend their services to everyone!! They are phenomenal agents! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Madelin Lang

Madelin Lang

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Madelin Lang
"I have been working with Iris for the past two months and she has been amazing. She has answer all my questions and have provided me with additional options that I was not aware of to ensure I can make the best decisions for me. She broken down everything to an understanding level especially with this being my first time getting an insurance policy. I would absolutely recommend them to all my friends and family. It feels like I am talking to a friend and that no question is a stupid question. Thank you again for all your help and making my experience a smooth and amazing process."
Profile photo of Jose Rivera

Jose Rivera

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Rivera
"Everyone in this office is always amazing and helpful! They get you answers right away and are always available if you have a question! Thank you everyone!"
Profile photo of Nancy Moon

Nancy Moon

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Moon
"Staff is always friendly and helpful"
Profile photo of Jay Jerauld

Jay Jerauld

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jay Jerauld
"Great service! Always responsive in a timely manner."
Profile photo of Dan Kennedy

Dan Kennedy

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Kennedy
"This office has been nothing but amazing to deal with. I'd recommend them to anyone for all of you're insurance needs. It's the first time I've delt with an insurance company that they got to know my family's needs and made sure we hade the coverage we needed. If you want to be treated like a friend not just a number give them a call."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Shodis

Elizabeth Shodis

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Shodis
"The best insurance agency. They treat you like family. Always there to help or answer any questions."
Profile photo of Yesika Avila

Yesika Avila

January 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yesika Avila
"I have acquired insurance from two other providers prior to State Farm and eventhough they are a big company no one has made me feel so listened to and so cared for as Solange, Hannah and Iris from State Farm have. They're on top of it all. Thank you State Farm!!"
Profile photo of Alyse Booth

Alyse Booth

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alyse Booth
"10/10 service by Rob Connelly! Very friendly and informative. Got me a lower rate and better insurance coverage than what I had. Also Quick and efficient. Great team member, State farm is lucky to him have!"
Profile photo of Kelsey Durham

Kelsey Durham

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelsey Durham
"I have been working with this office group for a few years now, specifically Rob Connelly. I am always impressed with the knowledge and detailed responses. I have shopped around for insurance a couple times and always end up being happy with where I’m at. I highly recommend."
Profile photo of H B

H B

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by H B
"Hanna Warner has great customer service skills. Very easy to work with… highly suggested. A+++"
Profile photo of Laura

Laura

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laura
"I had the pleasure of working with Rob Connelly. He was able to get me a great quote on my auto and renter’s insurance. He was very patient, kind, and thorough. Would definitely recommend State Farm."
Profile photo of Avery Katz

Avery Katz

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Avery Katz
"I highly recommend Rob. He was very helpful and attentive running my various quotes."
Profile photo of Brian Bou Diaz

Brian Bou Diaz

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Bou Diaz
"I recently got in contact with Hannah to get renters insurance, she was very friendly, knowledgeable, and extremely helpful. I've been with State Farm for years and they have always been super friendly and very professional."
Profile photo of Caroline Nathan Bush

Caroline Nathan Bush

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Caroline Nathan Bush
"I truly cannot say enough great things about Scott West from this office. I truly wish he worked at every company I have to interact with because he gives by far the best customer service I have ever experienced. A+++ communication and thoroughly explains everything. John also is very quick any time I email him. I am very grateful for the family type experience that my husband and I get from this office."
Profile photo of Leoo Diz

Leoo Diz

December 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leoo Diz
"Great and quick service. Rob was great in making this process easier and made sure it got the best coverage."
Profile photo of Evan Schachter

Evan Schachter

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Evan Schachter
"Hanna has consistently been a huge help. Always appreciate the team's level of customer service."
Profile photo of Allison B

Allison B

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Allison B
"Today I received help from Rob Connelly with switching my auto insurance to State Farm. Rob was very knowledgeable and professional. He was able to provide me with a great quote and the answers to all of my questions. Definitely making the switch! Thanks Rob!"
Profile photo of Pedro Pedroza

Pedro Pedroza

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pedro Pedroza
"Hello. Customer service named Iris is very outstanding on her position. She's always helpful as well as Ana and rest of staff. I highly recommend your insurance needs to John Psomas state farm in orlando."
Profile photo of Chuck Bell

Chuck Bell

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chuck Bell
"This agency is awesome! Professional, knowledgeable, and customer service oriented. Highly recommended!"