Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: John Psomas

State Farm® Insurance Agent

John Psomas

5 out of 5 (43 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Bonita Slaymaker

Bonita Slaymaker

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with State Farm since I was 18... The only agency I know -- and love!"
Profile photo of Sofia Villalba

Sofia Villalba

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you are looking for life and auto insurance look no further! I can honestly say the staff at John Psomas state farm is the absolute best when it comes to explaining what everything means and how insurance works. Hanna was an absolute sweetheart and took great care of me and my family. Give them a call you won’t regret it!"
Profile photo of jamie cornell

jamie cornell

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Scott and Hanna provide “great” customer service, prompt and professional! We are thankful to to be their clients and we highly recommend them."
Profile photo of megan creamer

megan creamer

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff here at John’s office is always going above and beyond, everyone is so nice and you can really tell that they care and want the best for you, highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Scott Stephens

Scott Stephens

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff is always super-helpful when I call and they're always able to answer my questions. I've been a client of John Psomas for years and not once has he or his staff let me down. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Kimbo

Kimbo

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hanna is so wonderful. They actually pick up your calls directly and I’ve never had to wait in a random queue. They are patient, kind, affordable, and customer service is unmatched."
Profile photo of Christian Cipriano

Christian Cipriano

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Robert C. was very helpful and assisted me through a seamless process and answered every question I had."
Profile photo of Cadence hall

Cadence hall

October 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had a horrific experience with State Farm last night regarding trying to get my car a battery when I was stranded. I had to get the car towed to the dealership and pay a fee that could of been avoided from the start. The next day later I had to come out of pocket for the battery replacement and pay more than I would of with my coverage. I had a wonderful Agent named Jordan Arbner and helped me get reimbursed my money back from the towing company. She out of everyone I spoke with was very honest, upfront, and responsive with everything especially understanding when I was upset. The situation was bad with what State Farm got me into but they hired someone very honest and hope more employees are like the one I spoken with."
Profile photo of Jose Difo

Jose Difo

September 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I was treated by gineth and jordan and I am more than satisfied with their performance helping me to obtain my insurance for my cars, they are excellent professionals, thank you for your attention (Original) Fui atendido por gineth y jordan y estoy más que satisfecho por su desempeño ayudándome para optener mi seguro para mis autos son excelentes profesionales,gracias por su atención"
Profile photo of Jaime Reynolds

Jaime Reynolds

August 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone at this office is professional and ready to assist with whatever is needed. They are quick to respond and very personable. I cannot thank them enough for answering all my questions and always being there when I really need them. I would recommend them."
Profile photo of Tracey O'Donnell

Tracey O'Donnell

March 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love this agency!! I have been with them 38 years!"
Profile photo of Sabrina Beardmore

Sabrina Beardmore

December 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Thank you to all the staff here at my state farm,especially Gricel Gamino,she always goes above and beyond for her customers. She makes sure it stay within our budget and if she sees something not right she goes in and corrects it or she gives us a call.to me that's customer service, but when it comes to her customers she treats us like family.she has such great value wonderful cudtomer service. Thank you to our amazing family at state farm.happy holidays to everyone."
Profile photo of Robert Rivera

Robert Rivera

November 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"I can’t begin to tell everyone how great StateFarm is and even more how amazing there employees are at this specific location. I would give it more stars if I could. They have help myself including my family get the best rates possible with a coverage that lets me and my family know we are covered no matter what happens. If you don’t believe me feel free to contact them yourself. You will not be disappointed. Ask for Laura"
Profile photo of Efren Fischer

Efren Fischer

November 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great staff! Sol is amazing. Very helpful and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Yesika Avila

Yesika Avila

November 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have acquired insurance from two other providers prior to State Farm and eventhough they are a big company no one has made me feel so listened to and so cared for as Solange from State Farm has. She's on top of it all. Thank you State Farm!!"
Profile photo of Alondra Gil De Lamadrid

Alondra Gil De Lamadrid

November 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"I called in for some quotes on life insurance and accidental insurance for my husband, my kids and myself and Sol really educated my husband and I on different types, pricing and she helped us realize how important it really is to invest in life insurance. I'm so grateful to have spoken to her, she really opened up our eyes and minds. Sol went above and beyond and I really would love for her to be recognized for the service that she provided. She did not make us feel like we were a money bag, she made us feel like actual humans and we felt how genuine how interests were in getting us our packages. If you visit this location or visit it, please speak to Sol she will not only make you feel at home, she will find exactly what you're looking for all while educating you. She really helped us out and I'm beyond grateful. I NEVER write reviews, but Sol deserves it and I hope that this is seen."
Profile photo of Fabiola Reyes

Fabiola Reyes

November 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"I called in for a quote on my renters and Sol helped me out with the best deal and educated me a lot on the importance of protecting myself and family, as well. She is sweet and passionate about her clients getting the best service possible. Thank you Sol for everything you did!"
Profile photo of Carlos M.S

Carlos M.S

September 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"State farm has been my insurance company for over five years and I can say that they have excellent customer service. Especially the attention of Gricel Gamino in spanish which is incomparable. Gricel is always showing willingness to answer any questions, concerns or to solve any inconveniences. She is very efficient and proactive in the search for optimal solutions. Recommended 100 percent."
Profile photo of Kris James

Kris James

August 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"Solange was extremely helpful in every step of the process. I started a quote over the weekend while the office was closed, and she reached out to me by Monday morning. Even with a little game of phone tag due to my work schedule, this team was extremely responsive and worked diligently to continue with my request. Sol walked me through every part of the package I was considering, and helped me tweak it to work with my budget down to the dollar. Her customer service was absolutely impeccable, and it was wonderful speaking with her on a personal level. She didn't try to upsell, and she helped me save so much money while creating a plan that's wonderful for me. Highly recommend this office, and State Farm in general!"
Profile photo of Pat F

Pat F

July 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have had my auto and renters insurance with John Psomas for years. Since I am retired and don't drive very much, John found me a plan that saved me money now and will in the future. Thank you John and Gricel for everything."
Profile photo of Jason Didonato

Jason Didonato

April 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"My wife and I have been with State Farm for some time now (auto and renters insurance), and we have had nothing but the best customer service from John Psomas and his team. In the midst of this global crisis, Solange Baliles was able to make some adjustments to our auto insurance that better suits our needs, quickly responding to our request without hesitation and with professionalism!"
Profile photo of Ethan McCain

Ethan McCain

November 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"This State Farm agent is so wonderful! John Psomas has a really great team of insurance professionals. I highly recommend and use this agent for all of my insurance needs and most of my banking needs. I specifically want to thank Laura Forburger for her efforts all these past twenty or so years my family has been with State Farm. She is truly an asset to this company and I look forward to continuing our working relationship through the next twenty years!"
Profile photo of Christian Smith

Christian Smith

July 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"This office always works hard to meet my needs at a reasonable price. Carla Blasini is always very willing to help me with any questions I have, which can be a lot. For example, when I was looking to buy a new car, Carla patiently provided quotes for each of the vehicles on my long list. They’re always a phone call away."
Profile photo of Armando Aurelio

Armando Aurelio

December 22, 2018

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) first class care (Original) Atención de primera"
Profile photo of Brother Tech

Brother Tech

September 25, 2017

5  out of  5
"What a amazing service Mr. Edwin Peña have gave me during my change of insurance company, he help me to get a better protection for my money. Recently I was looking to get my brother in law a insurance for his vehicle and once I call state farm, Mr. Edwin Peña get us a quote and obviously we get his offer. Thanks again to John Psomas state farm Group and Mr. Edwin Peña for so amazing help and Service!"